Blazer Fans - Red Washed-01.jpg

Directors Mortgage has been a proud partner of the Portland Trail Blazers for over 20 years and we're excited to announce this exclusive offer to you, Rip City! In the market to purchase a home? Let one of our LOCAL Mortgage Specialists guide you through the mortgage process and we'll cover up to $3,500* of your closing costs!

Ready to get started? 


New to the mortgage process? We made a fun video to help.

Curious what your monthly payment might be?

Want to know what loan programs we offer?

 
*Promotional credit is applied upon closing and must be in-house financing (not a brokered loan).

Lake Oswego/Portland Team

static1.squarespace.png

Gary Boyer

Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 57785
503.894.5570
gary@directorsmortgage.net

Emily-Marlow.png

Emily Marlow

Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 1154733
503.708.5002
lmarlow@directorsmortgage.net

 
static1.squarespace.png

Lori Marlow

Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 203082
360.314.4690 Ext. 2205
lmarlow@directorsmortgage.net

Grant Kinder Team

Maurice Grant | Michelle Kinder
Senior Mortgage Specialists

NMLS# 277978 / 141379
503.636.6000 Ext. 1127
teamgrant@directorsmortgage.net

 

Hanna Team

Steven Seim | Nathan Westerlund | Mike Worthington
Senior Mortgage Specialists

NMLS# 121810 / 273523 / 445945
503.636.6000 Ext. 1164
teamhanna@directorsmortgage.net

Dawn Carter Team

Dawn Carter
Senior Mortgage Specialist

NMLS# 127668, MLO-127668
503.636.6000 Ext. 1173
teamcarter@directorsmortgage.net

 

Olson/Waller Team

Travis Olson | Jeff Waller | Kari Benshoof
Senior Mortgage Specialists

NMLS# 111072 / 136245 / 947218
503.636.6000 Ext. 1128
teamolsonwaller@directorsmortgage.net

static1.squarespace.png

David Bunker

Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 283553
503.636.6000 Ext. 1103
dbunker@directorsmortgage.net

 

Tere Maurer

Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 272570
503.636.6000 Ext. 1131
tmaurer@directorsmortgage.net

Mark Irwin Team

Mark Irwin
Senior Mortgage Specialist

NMLS# 316203
503.636.6000 Ext. 1139
teamirwin@directorsmortgage.net

 

Rick Gerkman

Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 304887
503.636.6000 Ext. 1111
rickg@directorsmortgage.net    

Lorainne Brady

Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 114279
503.636.6000 Ext. 1167
lbrady@directorsmortgage.net

Clackamas Team

 

Newman Team

Eric Newman
Branch Manager/Senior Mortgage Specialist

NMLS# 97776
503.698.5801
eric.newman@directorsmortgage.net

Cathie Ross

Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 207927
503.654.6000 Ext. 2012
cathie.ross@directorsmortgage.net

 

Charlie Irish-Borrego

Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 207957
503.654.6000 Ext. 2003
cirish@directorsmortgage.net

Dan Oxentenko

Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 293211
503.654.6000 Ext. 2013
dan.oxentenko@directorsmortgage.net

 

La Vonne Breazeale

Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 111894
503.654.6000 Ext. 2005
lbreazeale@directorsmortgage.net

Lorna Miller

Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 113337
503.654.6000 Ext. 2004
lmiller@directorsmortgage.net

 

Stewart Williams

Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 120557
503.654.6000 Ext. 2009
swilliams@directorsmortgage.net

Troy Parke

Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 113060
503.654.6000
tparke@directorsmortgage.net

 

SW Washington Team

 

Renee Serface

Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 174038
360.836.5279 Ext 2403
teamserface@directorsmortgage.net

Mark Little

Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 140511
360.687.0538
mlittle@directorsmortgage.net

 
static1.squarespace.png

Natalie Jackson

Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 211011
360.314.4690 Ext. 2203
njackson@directorsmortgage.net

static1.squarespace.png

Cathy Tobin

Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 210996
360.314.4690 Ext. 2202
ctobin@directorsmortgage.net

 
Emily-Marlow.png

Emily Marlow

Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 1154733
503.708.5002
emarlow@directorsmortgage.net

static1.squarespace.png

Lori Marlow

Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 203082
360.314.4690 Ext. 2205
lmarlow@directorsmortgage.net

 
static1.squarespace.png

Peri Henderson

Education Director/Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 1154733
503.636.6000 Ext. 1136
peri@directorsmortgage.net