ppg background-01.jpg
 
Hasson-logo-1x.png
 

We are committed to providing our clients with the best service as a locally owned mortgage company. Directors Mortgage maintains a high level of professionalism and integrity, as shown by our A+ Rating with the BBB. Because we are a direct lender with the ability to act as a mortgage broker, we have a wide range of loan programs available. As a direct lender, we are able to provide you with an efficient closing process with competitive rates while having the flexibility to provide mortgage broker services if it is more advantageous for your needs.

Obtaining a pre-approval from one of our Sr. Mortgage Specialists listed below is a great way to start the home buying process so you can shop for a home with confidence. Click on one of our Sr. Mortgage Specialists below to get started.

Our team of Sr. Mortgage Specialists is ready to help you through the home buying process.

Lake Oswego Team

 

Dawn Carter Team

Dawn Carter
Senior Mortgage Specialist

NMLS# 127668, MLO-127668
503.636.6000 Ext. 1173
teamcarter@directorsmortgage.net

 

Grant Kinder Team

Maurice Grant | Michelle Kinder
Senior Mortgage Specialists

NMLS# 277978 / 141379
503.636.6000 Ext. 1127
teamgrant@directorsmortgage.net

 

Hanna Team

Steven Seim | Nathan Westerlund | Mike Worthington
Senior Mortgage Specialists

NMLS# 121810 / 273523 / 445945
503.636.6000 Ext. 1164
teamhanna@directorsmortgage.net

 

Mark Irwin Team

Mark Irwin
Senior Mortgage Specialist

NMLS# 316203
503.636.6000 Ext. 1139
teamirwin@directorsmortgage.net

 
 

Jeff Waller

Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 136245
503.636.6000 Ext. 1141
jwaller@directorsmortgage.net

 

Travis Olson

Travis Olson
Senior Mortgage Specialist

NMLS# 111072 
503.636.6000 Ext. 1128
tolson@directorsmortgage.net

 
 
 
 
 

Kari Benshoof

Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 947218
503.636.6000 Ext. 1163
kbenshoof@directorsmortgage.net

 

Michelle Nielsen

Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 1426379
503.636.6000 Ext. 1125
mnielsen@directorsmortgage.net

 

Erin Walsh

Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 802627
503.636.6000 Ext. 1299
erin.walsh@directorsmortgage.net

 

Natalie James

Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 392407
503.636.6000 Ext. 1304
natalie.james@directorsmortgage.net

Clackamas Team

 

Ross Group

Cathie Ross | Dan Oxentenko | LaVonne Breazeale
Senior Mortgage Specialists

NMLS# 207927 / 293211 / 111894
503.654.6000 Ext. 2012
rossgroup@directorsmortgage.net

 

Stewart Williams

Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 120557

503.654.6000
swilliams@directorsmortgage.net

SW Washington Team

 

Renee Serface

Renne Serface
Senior Mortgage Specialist

NMLS# 174038
360.836.5279 Ext 2403
teamserface@directorsmortgage.net

 

Mark Little

Mark Little
Senior Mortgage Specialist

NMLS# 140511
360.687.0538
mlittle@directorsmortgage.net

 

Central Oregon Team

 

Williams/Zeller Team

Dan Williams | Hedley Zeller
Senior Mortgage Specialists

NMLS# 176312 / 897549
503.998.4991
hzeller@directorsmortgage.net

 

Curtis Cray

Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 956269
541.385.6112
curtis.cray@directorsmortgage.net

 

John Shelley

Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 1200006
541.385.6112 Ext. 2317
john.shelley@directorsmortgage.net

 

Trudy Ramey

Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 463607
541.385.6112
trudy.ramey@directorsmortgage.net